Post completes elections and installations

Staff - 4/16/2024

The Post held its annual elections on Tuesday for the upcoming 2024-2025 program year. Terms begin on June 23. 
Commander: Floyd Henderson, Army  
Senior Vice Commander: Ken Singleton, Army 
Junior Vice Commander: Leonard Holen, Army (incumbent)
Quartermaster: Brian Neumann, Army (incumbent) 
3-Year Trustee: Austin Ibarra, Marines
2-Year Trustee: Clint "Moe" Stamps, Marines (incumbent)
1-Year Trustee: Dave Montoya, Navy (incumbent) 
House Chair: Farrell Heydorff, Air Force (incumbent)